Monsoon Time Table for Trains

Trains originating on 10th June 2017 (Saturday) to 31st October 2017 will follow Monsoon Schedule this year.
According to Monsoon schedule , Tr. No. 12617, Ernakulam – Nizamuddin, Mangala express wiltrainl have an early start from Ernakulam junction at 10.45 am instead of present 1.15 pm.
Tr. No. 12224, Ernakulam-Lokmanya Tilak, AC Duranto express will have a delayed start at 11.30 pm instead of regular 9.30 pm.
Tr. No. 16337/16338, Express trains between Okha and Ernakulam will be partially cancelled between Hapa and Okha stations.
While there will be no change in schedule of other trains starting from Tirunelveli/Nagercoil/Thiruvananthapuram/Kochuveli/Ernakulam junction stations and passing through Konkan Railway to various destinations, timings of these trains after leaving Mangalore Junction will be delayed and will reach at destination stations as per Monsoon timings already published. Similarly Trains originating from various stations and reaching Ernakulam Junction/Kochuveli/Thiruvananthapuram Central/ Nagercoil / Tirunelveli after passing through Konkan Railway will be changed as per Monsoon timings.

Share More

more recommended stories