Special Trains to Bangalore

To clear extra rush of passengers during ensuing festival season Southern Railway will run tatkal trains in Yeshwantpur – Ernakulam sector as under.
Train No 06547 Yeshwantpur-Ernakulam Special train will leave Yeshwantpur at 10:45 pm on Tuesdays from 05.09.2017 to 26.09.2017 to reach Ernakulam jn at 10:30 am next day. In the return direction train no 06548 will leave Ernakulam Jn at 2:45 pm on Wednesdays between 06.09.2017 to 27.09.2017 to reach reach yeshwantpur at 4:30 am the following Thursdays with a composition of One 2Tier AC, Two 3Tier AC, Eight Sleeper Class and Two General compartments.
These trains will have stoppage at Aluva, Thrissur, Ottapalam, Palakkad, Coimbatore, Tiruppur, Erode, Tirupattur, Bengarpet and Krishnarajapuram Station.

Share More

more recommended stories