Kumaraswamy Dismisses Reports of JD(S) Working Out Power Sharing Formula

BENGALURU: JD(S) leader H D Kumaraswamy, who is all set to take over as Karnataka.

Karnataka Assembly Floor Test: Supreme Court Rejects Congress Plea, Bopaiah to Continue as Pro Tem Speaker

NEW DELHI: The Supreme Court Saturday rejected a last-ditch attempt by the Congress-JD(S) combine to.

B S Yeddyurappa’s Alleged call to Cong MLA: ‘Come Back, We will Make you Minister’

BENGALURU: Hours before the floor test of the B S Yeddyurappa government in the Karnataka.

Cong Accuses Yeddyurappa of Trying to Poach its MLA

BENGALURU: Politics over control of Karnataka got murkier today, with the Congress releasing an audio.

SC Orders Live Telecast of Floor Test at Karnataka Assembly

NEW DELHI: The Supreme Court today ordered live telecast of the floor test in the.

Case Against Dalit Leader Jignesh Mewani for Remarks on PM Modi

BENGALURU: A case has been registered against Dalit leader and Gujarat MLA Jignesh Mewani for.

Sonia Gandhi Attacks Modi Govt, says BJP Slogans are ‘dramebazi’

NEW DELHI: Former Congress president Sonia Gandhi on Saturday launched an all-out attack on Prime.

Congress Plenary Session: Nation is Divided, Only our Party Can Unite it, Says Rahul Gandhi

NEW DELHI: Hitting out at the ruling BJP for spreading hatred and dividing the nation.

Thomas Isaac Justifies Funds Tightening for LSGs; Dissatisfied Opposition Walks Out

THIRUVANANTHAPURAM: Opposition bloc turned against Finance Minister T M Thomas Isaac and the government for.

Bhagwant Mann Resigns as AAP Punjab Chief

NEW DELHI: Bhagwant Mann resigned as the Aam Aadmi Party’s Punjab unit president on Friday,.