Vijayan Dedicates ‘Grand Victory’ to People; Hits Out at Congress, BJP

THIRUVANANTHAPURAM:Kerala Chief Minister Pinarayi Vijayan, who broke a four-decade-old trend of one term governments in.

Hibi Eden Alleges Irregularities in Voters list at Ernakulam and Thrikkakara Constituencies

KOCHI:Hibi Eden, MP, today alleged that irregularities in voters list was detected in various constituencies.

‘Election King’ Padmarajan Now Files Papers Against TN CM

CHENNAI:History bears examples galore of monarchs, who after a series of battle defeats, would finally.

CPI Chief Says no Change in Sabarimala Affidavit; irks Cong & BJP in Poll-bound Kerala

THIRUVANANTHAPURAM:The CPI, the second largest partner in the ruling Left Democratic Front in Kerala, on.

Cong Complains Against Left Star Campaigner Shailaja

THIRUVANANTHAPURAM:The Ernakulam district Congress-led UDF has complained to the Chief Election Commissioner against Left Democratic.

DMK, AIADMK Slugfest Continues with Jaya’s Death

CHENNAI:The slugfest between the DMK and its political opponent AIADMK continues over the allegations raised.

MNM Chief Kamal Haasan Bets on Walk, Chats to Canvass Votes

COIMBATORE:Actor politician, Makkal Needhi Maiam chief Kamal Haasan is betting big on casual interactions with.

RJD to Constest in Two Constituencies in Kerala: Anu Chacko

KOCHI:Rashtriya Janatha Dal (RJD) Kerala State president Anu Chacko today informed that the party will.

Not to Contest Against Kerala CM, Says K Sudhakaran

KANNUR:In a setback to the Congress in Kerala, senior party leader K Sudhakaran on Thursday.

DMK Names Candidates for 173 seats; to Fight Rival AIADMK in over 100 Seats in TN Assembly Election

CHENNAI:DMK president M K Stalin will seek a third term from his Kolathur constituency here.