165 views 47 secs 0 comments

Federation of Indian Granite and Stone Industry Elects Ishwinder Singh as new President

In Business
April 01, 2021

Federation of Indian Granite and Stone Industry has elected Executive Committee Members that was held on 28 March, 2021 to elect the Office Bearers for the term 2021-23. The Office Bearers is as follows.

Ishwinder Singh, President
Manoj Kumar Singh, Vice President
G.M. Hegde, Vice President
Mahaveer Singh Rathore, Vice President
Sunil K Arora , Vice President
N. Ashoken, Vice President
Pramod Bhandari, Vice President
S. Krishna Prasad, General Secretary
Sunder Somani, Treasurer
Yeshwant Ranka, Joint Treasurer
Kalit Bhandari, Joint Secretary
Rajesh Kumar Sharda , Joint Secretary
S. Shankaranarayanan, Joint Secretary
Venkatesh Saka, Joint Secretary
Dr. Harpal Singh Yadav, Joint Secretary
Sanjeev Modi, Joint Secretary
Laxmikant Jain, Joint Secretary
Madan Lal Jangid, Joint Secretary