169 views 26 secs 0 comments

Dr. M I Sahadulla Assumes Position as President of AHPI Kerala Chapter

In Health
November 30, 2020

Dr. M I Sahadulla [Group CMD, KIMSHEALTH] has assumed position as the new Kerala Chapter President of the Association of Healthcare Providers (AHPI, India), which represents the majority of healthcare providers in the country.

Dr. Rajesh P B [Additional Medical Superintendent, Amrita Hospital, Ernakulam] is the new General Secretary. Fr. Johnson [Executive Director, Rajagiri Hospital, Kochi] and Farhan Yasin [Cluster CEO, Aster MIMS, Kozhikode] has been chosen as Vice Presidents of AHPI.

Muralee Dhara Kaimal K K [Chief Manager – Finance, Pushpagiri Hospital, Thiruvalla] and Rajeev Rajan [Cluster Head-MVT, Aster Medcity, Kochi] are the new Joint Secretaries.

Reshmi Aysha [COO, KIMSHEALTH Cancer Centre, Trivandrum] will be the Coordinator for Media and Government Relations. B Sasi [AGM – Corporate Credits, KIMSHEALTH, Trivandrum] will be the Coordinator of Insurance, CGHS, ESI and ECHS.

Pratap Varkey [CMD, Sun Medical Research Centre], Dr. Benny Joseph [CEO, Jubilee Mission Hospital, Thrissur], Jerry Philip [Group COO, KIMSHEALTH], Vinod Y R [Group Head, Marketing, KIMSHEALTH], Dr Sandhya K S [CEO, SK Hospital, Trivandrum] are the new Executive Committee members.